horizontal bar

The Deciminalisation Of Country Music
(Tramway TRAM 1) CD

  • digipak
The Decriminalisation Of Country Music - CD
  1. Something Spooked The Horses
  2. Electron Gate
  3. Stainless
  4. Pyroclastic Flow
  5. Dust And Scratches
  6. Duet Tape
  7. Purline
  8. Spiiltek
  9. Light Abrasion
Discography (by year) or Discography (by title)
all tracks composed, produced & performed by :zoviet*france:

sleeve notes


horizontal bar