horizontal bar

Shouting At The Ground
(Red Rhino REDLP91) Dbl-LP

  • two inner sleeves
  • original recordings made 3-5 April, 1987

side one

  1. Smocking Erde
  2. Palace Of Ignitions
  3. Come To The Edge
  4. Revenue Of Fire
  5. Dybbuk

side two

  1. Camino Real
  2. Stocc Blawers
  3. Fickle Whiatle, Hand Over Your Eyes
  4. Carole The Breedbate
  5. Marrch Dynamic
  6. Wind Thief

side three

  1. Shamany Influence

side four

  1. The Death Of Trees
Shouting At The Ground - vinyl verion 1
Discography (by year) or Discography (by title)
(in alphabetical order)
all tracks composed & performed by Robin Storey
produced by Ben Ponton & Robin Storey
front & back cover artwork by Ben Ponton
inner sleeves & labels artwork by Robin Storey


horizontal bar