horizontal bar
The Tables Are Turning
(Soleilmoon SOL 182 CD) CD
  • limited edition of 600
  • in a cellophane bag with information sticker on it
  • a deluxe dual-layer green satin bag with fold over flap that has ‘ZF’ hand stitched into it
  • two sided colour insert printed on sturdy cardboard
  • folded over thick felt pad
The Tables Are Turning - CD
  1. The Grit In The Clouds
  2. Amber Rose Hand
  3. Flam
  4. Moss Balls On Moss
  5. Green Air
  6. Prophecy Loved A Child
  7. Sweeping Arbor Low
  8. The Fire Of Revolution
  9. Sandbox
  10. The Fire Of Revolution
  11. A Moment Of Film
  12. Poured Out Slowly
Discography (by year) or Discography (by title)
(in alphabetical order)
all tracks composed, produced & performed by Ben Ponton and Mark Warren

sleeve notes


horizontal bar